Beauty Skin

LUSH PRODUCT REVIEW!

March 2, 2017
Lush, Lush Review, Tisty Toasty Bath Bomb, Over and Over Bath Bomb, Sex Bomb Bath Bomb, Bath Bombs, Lush Bath Bombs, Lush Products, Lush Products Review, Product Review, Skincare, Skin, Bath, Pampering, Self Love, Relaxing, Unwind, AlifyaLifestyle, Beauty Blogger, Bblogger, Lifestyle, Lifestyle Blogger, Lush USA, Bath Bubbles, Bath Foam, Soft Skin, Moisturizing Skin, Moisturizing Bath Bomb,

Lush, Lush Review, Tisty Toasty Bath Bomb, Over and Over Bath Bomb, Sex Bomb Bath Bomb, Bath Bombs, Lush Bath Bombs, Lush Products, Lush Products Review, Product Review, Skincare, Skin, Bath, Pampering, Self Love, Relaxing, Unwind, AlifyaLifestyle, Beauty Blogger, Bblogger, Lifestyle, Lifestyle Blogger, Lush USA, Bath Bubbles, Bath Foam, Soft Skin, Moisturizing Skin, Moisturizing Bath Bomb,

LUSH PRODUCT REVIEW!

TISTY TOASTY BATH BOMB

Lush, Lush Review, Tisty Toasty Bath Bomb, Over and Over Bath Bomb, Sex Bomb Bath Bomb, Bath Bombs, Lush Bath Bombs, Lush Products, Lush Products Review, Product Review, Skincare, Skin, Bath, Pampering, Self Love, Relaxing, Unwind, AlifyaLifestyle, Beauty Blogger, Bblogger, Lifestyle, Lifestyle Blogger, Lush USA, Bath Bubbles, Bath Foam, Soft Skin, Moisturizing Skin, Moisturizing Bath Bomb, Lush, Lush Review, Tisty Toasty Bath Bomb, Over and Over Bath Bomb, Sex Bomb Bath Bomb, Bath Bombs, Lush Bath Bombs, Lush Products, Lush Products Review, Product Review, Skincare, Skin, Bath, Pampering, Self Love, Relaxing, Unwind, AlifyaLifestyle, Beauty Blogger, Bblogger, Lifestyle, Lifestyle Blogger, Lush USA, Bath Bubbles, Bath Foam, Soft Skin, Moisturizing Skin, Moisturizing Bath Bomb,

 

Product Claims: Enchanting rose love spell

At the heart of the matter, Tisty Tosty is a bathtime love potion that’s made to stir passions. Drop it into the tub to luxuriate among the romantic aromas of rose and jasmine absolutes, and watch as whole rosebuds saunter across the softening waters. Invite a friend to share your bath—it’ll be love at first sniff with this sensual fizzer!

Results

To start off, you have got to appreciate its simple beauty. A heart shaped bath bomb with little rose buds – of course I would get it! It smells absolutely WONDERFUL and so calming! It fizzed intensely almost the second I dropped it in my bath. Whist fizzing out, it also left behind those little rose buds on the surface of the water which added to the relaxing and luxurious feel. Since the bath bomb is straight up white, it does not leave any color to your bath nor does it have any bubbles BUT it does smell delightful. It is quite strong and sweet with a hint of rose scent as well. If you are looking for nothing fancy but a simple, quiet experience, then you will love this one!

Tisty Toasty | Cost: $6.75

 

OVER AND OVER BATH BOMB

Lush, Lush Review, Tisty Toasty Bath Bomb, Over and Over Bath Bomb, Sex Bomb Bath Bomb, Bath Bombs, Lush Bath Bombs, Lush Products, Lush Products Review, Product Review, Skincare, Skin, Bath, Pampering, Self Love, Relaxing, Unwind, AlifyaLifestyle, Beauty Blogger, Bblogger, Lifestyle, Lifestyle Blogger, Lush USA, Bath Bubbles, Bath Foam, Soft Skin, Moisturizing Skin, Moisturizing Bath Bomb,

Product Claims: Roll with it

Launch this one into your bath to fall head over heels with its vivid, swirling ways. This energizing bomb with a creamy cocoa butter coating rocks and rolls around the tub, leaving behind a vibrant trail of pink, orange and gold colored streams. Lime and fennel wake up your senses, making this the perfect beginning to a big night out (or in!).

Results

If you are looking for a moisturizing feel out of a bath bomb then this is a MUST-HAVE!! The creamy cocoa butter ingredients in it really does kick in and leaves your skin feeling super soft, smooth, and moisturizing! It is quite a fun spectacular to watch it fizzing out as well. There is also a surprise of purple and pink streams in there with orange and yellow colors bursting out from its center. The smell is not my all-time favorite since I am not a big fan of lemon scents to begin with but it’s not too bad and actually quite pleasant once it submerges in the bath tub. Overall, I definitely give it props for its amazing color and a great moisturizing feel. Be careful getting in and out of your bathtub..yeah it’s that moisturizing!

Over and Over | Cost: $8.95

 

SEX BOMB BATH BOMB

Lush, Lush Review, Tisty Toasty Bath Bomb, Over and Over Bath Bomb, Sex Bomb Bath Bomb, Bath Bombs, Lush Bath Bombs, Lush Products, Lush Products Review, Product Review, Skincare, Skin, Bath, Pampering, Self Love, Relaxing, Unwind, AlifyaLifestyle, Beauty Blogger, Bblogger, Lifestyle, Lifestyle Blogger, Lush USA, Bath Bubbles, Bath Foam, Soft Skin, Moisturizing Skin, Moisturizing Bath Bomb,

Product Claims: Set the mood

What’s in a name? When it comes to Sex Bomb, we take things pretty seriously. A must for any romantic bath, this sphere of sex appeal contains all of nature’s most potent and seductive ingredients to get you in the mood for a good… soak. Scintillating jasmine, clary sage and ylang ylang are powerful aphrodisiacs, and soy milk softens up your entire body. Indulge in a little luxury with one of our best-selling bath bombs and you’ll be ready for anything.

Results

This particular product is everything you want in a bath bomb. It smells fabulous, leaves your tub with a gorgeous pink sheen with slight bubbles and is very moisturizing on your skin. With its classic feminine jasmine scent and pink color, it for sure is all very romantic and sets the mood for a perfect pamper evening to relax and unwind. Apparently this is Lush’s best-selling bath bomb and I can see why.

Sex bomb | Cost: $7.95

 

Overall, I loved them all and truly enjoy pampering myself on a regular bases and bath bombs fit right up my alley to help me do just that. What products from LUSH are your fave!??? I’m always looking to buy new ones!

P.S. I will be reviewing more Lush goodies soon!

 

Love,


Psst..Let’s be social!

You Might Also Like

  • Queen of the Girl Geeks March 2, 2017 at 9:19 pm

    I love Roll With It! Great review.

  • Livinglife March 2, 2017 at 9:28 pm

    Great post!! I like the enchanting rose love spell.

    • alifyalifestyle March 2, 2017 at 9:30 pm

      That one is simple but fun! 🙂

  • Katherine Tran March 2, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Omg this makes me want to go to Lush again!

    http://www.myclusterofthoughts.com/

    • alifyalifestyle March 2, 2017 at 10:42 pm

      Lol I know, every time I see someone blog about lush products, it makes me wanna get everything all too! 🙂

  • thelostmango March 2, 2017 at 11:43 pm

    OMG! I love LUSH! Nice photos too! XOXO

    • alifyalifestyle March 3, 2017 at 12:05 am

      Thanks hun!! Lush never disappoints!! 🙂

  • Reine March 3, 2017 at 1:40 am

    I love lush although I haven’t bought anything from them yet as they’re not that big in my country. The sex bomb bath bomb looks amazing!

    Reine | Sincerely Reine

  • Claire Talks Beauty March 3, 2017 at 1:50 am

    I like tisty toasty! Very beautiful design!

    http://www.clairetalksbeauty.com

  • Anna March 3, 2017 at 2:16 am

    These are so lovely and spring appropriate.

  • Mackenzie March 3, 2017 at 4:17 am

    I LOOOOVE Lush reviews! I have been holding out getting the rose spell, but next time I’m definitely going to try it out!!

    • alifyalifestyle March 3, 2017 at 5:44 am

      Oh awesome!! If you like a more simple bath then you will like that one ! 🙂

  • phashionbug March 3, 2017 at 11:37 am

    Such pretty post, loved reading the review.
    I love lush soaps, outback mate is my most favorite. These bath bombs look amazing. Should check out lush store soon 😍😍❤
    xx
    Saabri
    http://www.phashionbug.com

    • alifyalifestyle March 4, 2017 at 2:06 am

      Thanks hun! Ooh I will up that soap! Have a lovely weekend !

  • voulaah March 3, 2017 at 12:55 pm

    Great review, thank you so much for sharing dear
    kisses

  • ShayFabs March 3, 2017 at 3:51 pm

    These are so lovely! I have yet to try anything from Lush as I’ve been buying these types of bath products from a local company but am definitely interested in giving these a try. The heart ones ❤❤❤ Great review! Xo

    • alifyalifestyle March 4, 2017 at 2:05 am

      You I just love lush!! I buy all my pampering goodies from there! Have a lovely weekend! 🙂

  • KayMo March 3, 2017 at 4:27 pm

    I want the over and over bath bomb! It’s still a little cold where I am so it sounds perfect for dry skin! Great review!

    • alifyalifestyle March 4, 2017 at 2:04 am

      Oh then you must try it!! You feel so good!! 🙂

  • xoJenny March 3, 2017 at 6:14 pm

    Oh man Over and Over bath bomb sounds awesome, I am cocoa butter obsessed! I just wish I took baths more often! Although the way you described the Sex Bomb Bath Bomb, I’m totally sold over that…..jasmine mmm

    xo, JJ

    • alifyalifestyle March 14, 2017 at 7:40 pm

      I absolutely love bath times and bath bombs are seriously the bomb! 😉

  • ayrgalaxy March 3, 2017 at 6:35 pm

    I’ll have to try the tisty toasty. Although I didn’t see it on display when I went so I wonder if it was a Valentine’s special. 😔

    I love love the sex bomb bath bomb. I think I reviewed it last year lol. I love how soft it felt my skin and the smells! Definitely one of my favorites! Great reviews doll!

    • alifyalifestyle March 4, 2017 at 2:03 am

      It came out during Valentine’s but I purchased only recently so I think it’s available! Thanks hun and I hope you have a lovely weekend!

    • alifyalifestyle March 4, 2017 at 2:02 am

      It’s great isn’t it!! Have a lovely weekend!

  • Amy March 4, 2017 at 12:47 am

    Over And Over is my kind of bomb! It sounds amazing!

    • alifyalifestyle March 4, 2017 at 2:01 am

      It truly is!! 🙂 have a lovely weekend!

  • H2W March 4, 2017 at 9:59 am

    the names are so cute! I have the rose heart one but would love to the other two :)) Happy Weekend. x HsinWei

    • alifyalifestyle March 14, 2017 at 7:38 pm

      They are super lovely!! Thanks girl, hope you are having a lovely day 🙂

  • Leah March 4, 2017 at 12:30 pm

    First of all, your photos are incredible! I love the sounds of the heart shaped bath bomb, I love calming and relaxing scents so this sounds like the most perfect bath bo,b for me and I might need to get it 🙂

    Cyber Mermaids | Alternative beauty, fashion and lifestyle blog

    • alifyalifestyle March 14, 2017 at 7:38 pm

      Thanks lovely!! Oh then you will for sure like it! It is not too overpowering! 🙂

  • Kemi March 4, 2017 at 4:00 pm

    I’m a sucker for bath goods and these look great! Think I’ll need to try them out!

    http://skylish.co.uk

  • Brigita March 5, 2017 at 8:04 pm

    Love looove love lush products! Beautiful blog post!😻

    • alifyalifestyle March 7, 2017 at 3:23 pm

      Thanks hun!! They are great aren’t they! 🙂

  • Sauniya March 5, 2017 at 11:02 pm

    The bath bombs sound really lovely. I would really love to try them. Didn’t know the brand before. Thank you for sharing 🙂
    xo
    Sauniya | Find Your Bliss ♡

    • alifyalifestyle March 7, 2017 at 3:23 pm

      Oh lush is simply awesome!! A great pampering session! 🙂

  • Simera March 6, 2017 at 12:21 am

    These look like really great products. I have never tried any products form LUSH. Great review
    Simera |Beautetude

    • alifyalifestyle March 7, 2017 at 3:22 pm

      Thanks love! You should try them soon!!

  • blissfuldabin March 6, 2017 at 9:01 am

    Over and over bath bomb sounds amazing. I’m feeling like I need to go grab one. Love your review xx

    Dabin / http://dabindb.blogspot.kr/

    • alifyalifestyle March 7, 2017 at 3:22 pm

      Ooh that’s the best!! Makes your skin so soft! 🙂

  • cakedtothenines March 6, 2017 at 10:04 am

    I’m embarrassed to say that I haven’t tried any bath bombs from Lush. I need to get on it, and I’m for sure picking up sex bomb 🙂

    xx
    Nida | Caked To The Nines

    • alifyalifestyle March 7, 2017 at 3:22 pm

      Oh that’s okay, many people in the US are not as familiar with LUSH actually. Not sure where you are from but when I discovered there was an actual LUSH store where I live in California, I was thrilled! Hope you give them a go soon! 🙂

      • cakedtothenines March 7, 2017 at 5:41 pm

        I live near 2 lush stores and used to go a lot, but always got distracted by all their other stuff haha. I should pick one up when I go next time 🙂

  • Lifestylebites3 March 6, 2017 at 7:16 pm

    Beautifully snapped pictures as always and what an amazing beauty treat!

    • alifyalifestyle March 7, 2017 at 3:20 pm

      Thanks so much hun!! I love getting lush products every now and then! 🙂

  • Face to Curls March 6, 2017 at 7:20 pm

    Ooo, they all sound so amazing. I love LUSH and now you make me want to go there soon.

    Ann-Marie | http://facetocurls.com

    • alifyalifestyle March 7, 2017 at 3:19 pm

      They are so great!! You should give them a go! 🙂

  • Mahi Chaurasia March 7, 2017 at 12:53 am

    wow beautiful post… i would love to try
    http://thestyleride.com/sunny-spring-day-outing/

    • alifyalifestyle March 7, 2017 at 3:18 pm

      Thanks hun! It sure is great 🙂

  • kate sullivan March 8, 2017 at 10:47 am

    I haven’t been to Lush in so long! Over and Over sounds right up my street so i may have to go on a little hunt this weekend!
    Kate xx

    themakeupartistschoice.com

    • alifyalifestyle March 15, 2017 at 1:32 am

      It is super moisturising! Have a lovely week ahead 🙂

  • Rach March 8, 2017 at 12:23 pm

    Omg all of these bath bombs look amazing! I wish so badly that my skin wasn’t as sensitive so I could use LUSH products! Great reviews and I love the pictures!

    Cyber Mermaids | Alternative beauty, fashion and lifestyle blog

    • alifyalifestyle March 15, 2017 at 1:30 am

      Aww no, but thanks hun! Hope you are having a lovely day 🙂

  • Lisa @ Midwest Glam March 9, 2017 at 2:56 am

    I haven’t been to Lush in so long! I typically buy anything with rose in it so that first one sounds right up my alley. It’s so pretty too!

    • alifyalifestyle March 15, 2017 at 1:29 am

      It is a gorgeous one indeed!! Hope you are having a lovely day 🙂

  • Anonymous March 9, 2017 at 9:47 am

    OMG! Hello! I just moved my site to a new self-hosted one! Would really love to still connect with you! I’ll be posting everyday and would be posting a giveaway soon! Oh! Which giftcard do you prefer? Hope you can email subscribe! XOXO Here is my NEW website http://herlostmango.com

  • zunera serena March 9, 2017 at 9:14 pm

    i would love to try this product. thanks for sharing!

    https://zunera-serena.com/

    • alifyalifestyle March 15, 2017 at 1:24 am

      Oh you must! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  • Himanshi Sharma March 10, 2017 at 10:26 am

    OMG!!! these are so cute 😀

    http://www.freshfacebeauty.in

  • Lise March 10, 2017 at 11:50 am

    Tisty Tosty sounds so cozy! I really wish i had a tub so i could try them all x

    • alifyalifestyle March 14, 2017 at 7:32 pm

      Ooh that one was great! Hope you are having a lovely day 🙂

  • voulaah March 10, 2017 at 2:22 pm

    Beautiful product review, thank you for sharing
    I want to try it
    kisses

  • youmustbehighxo March 10, 2017 at 4:17 pm

    These photographs are so stunning! I loved reading this; such a lovely review xx

    • alifyalifestyle March 14, 2017 at 7:30 pm

      Thanks hun!! Glad you like them 🙂

  • soobxblog March 10, 2017 at 7:21 pm

    I loooove Lush! Such a sweet review 🙂 I have nominated you for the blogger recognition award as well as the mystery blogger award❤
    Check it out at: https://soobxblog.wordpress.com/2017/03/10/blogger-awards/

    • alifyalifestyle March 14, 2017 at 7:30 pm

      Ah thanks lovely!! Will check it out!! 🙂

      • soobxblog March 14, 2017 at 8:36 pm

        You’re welcome!! xx Thank you 🙂

  • myyalia March 10, 2017 at 7:31 pm

    Every time I go into Lush the scent just captures me. I absolutely love the Enchanting rose love spell 🙂 Great review!

    http://RockYourLuv.Com

    • alifyalifestyle March 14, 2017 at 7:29 pm

      Ooh I know exactly what you are talking about! So great 🙂

  • Husna Favaz March 11, 2017 at 6:51 am

    I love almost everything from Lush and bathbombs are my ultimate favorites!

    • alifyalifestyle March 14, 2017 at 7:27 pm

      They are mine too! I’m obsessed!

  • Jonnie March March 12, 2017 at 1:26 am

    Love Lush products!
    byjonniemarch.com

  • Karolina Arianné March 12, 2017 at 7:15 pm

    I’m so in love with your photos & style of writing!

    P.s i have a high end beauty giveaway live on my page! I hope you check it out & enter xox

    https://vintageguruinwonderland.wordpress.com/2017/03/12/spring-beauty-giveaway-worth-40/

  • macandmetallica March 13, 2017 at 11:05 am

    Okay, I don’t own anything from Lush and after reading this review I want to run out and buy the whole store! Great review x

    I’d love it if you’d take some time and check out my blog: https://macandmetallica.wordpress.com/

    • alifyalifestyle March 14, 2017 at 7:26 pm

      Haha that happens to me when I see or hear about this!! 🙂

  • gypsysundaybybritt March 13, 2017 at 1:51 pm

    Loving this product review! Also super obsessed with Lush, but I’ve never seen that orange bath bomb. I need to try it ASAP.

    Check out my blog if you get a chance!
    http://gypsysundayblog.com/

    • alifyalifestyle March 14, 2017 at 7:25 pm

      Lush is o great isn’t it!! It just smells lovely when I enter the store that it makes me wanna buy it all lol

  • Lana_SHON March 13, 2017 at 7:36 pm

    Great post! A lot of thanks!

  • CM March 20, 2017 at 3:21 pm

    Lush always sells good products!
    Nice blog btw (:

    CM | XIII.

  • Roberta March 26, 2017 at 6:12 pm

    i’m a Lush fan. I really love the bathbombs of this brand because they can create a really good atmosphere when you are doin your bath and their smell are soo good. But i think they are too expensive

    • alifyalifestyle March 27, 2017 at 1:11 am

      I agree..I do think they are over priced especially since bath bombs are one time use only! Too bad, they are soo good though! lol

      • Roberta March 27, 2017 at 5:21 am

        I love them and in the same time i hate them! 😂

    %d bloggers like this:
    Top